Meet The School Council


School Council President: Mr Liam Bantock

Vice President: Mrs Kerren Cake

Secretary: Ms Anna Di Nuzzo

Principal: Mr Jamie Tactor

Parent Reps

Mr Chris McVerry

Ms Jodie Rainbow

Mrs Hollie Jackson

Mrs Kate McCulkin

Ms Freya Mair

Staff Reps

Mrs Kathryn Murphy – Teacher

Mrs Melinda Kane – Integration Aide

Meeting dates:

Proposed dates are every third Tuesday of each Month.